Booktubeathon: Final Update and Wrap-Up

Yesterday was better than Saturday but not by much.

I continued with Heir of Fire by Sarah J. Maas and as of last night only has 66 pages left so hopefully I can finish it today! I did pretty well on this read-a-thon though! I read a total of six books, which is as much as I read for the last read-a-thon I participated in. However, I ended up beating my last page count of 2240 by 21 pages!

tumblr_inline_no94o3bAI41qmevuv_500

  1. S. I Still Love You by Jenny Han
  2. Just One Day by Gayle Forman
  3. American Born Chinese by Gene Luen Yang
  4. To Catch A Pirate by Jade Parker
  5. Tiger Lily by Jodi Lyn Anderson
  6. The Sin Eater’s Daughter by Melinda Salisbury

My favorite book that I finished was Tiger Lily by Jodi Lyn Anderson and my least favorite was American Born Chinese by Gene Luen Yang. But considering I read 75 times what I read last month, I’m not complaining.

Pages read: 297

Books finished: 0

Total pages read: 2261

Total books finished: 6

How was your Booktubeathon or reading week in general?

5 thoughts on “Booktubeathon: Final Update and Wrap-Up

      • Charlene says:

        I know. Everyone likes Rowan that’s the problem! I finally collected my thoughts about all the characters especially Chaol (<3) after reading CoM. I feel like when I read HoF, my thoughts will change :((

        Like

Leave a comment